Real Estate Investors
focussing on light industrial
and logistics building land

Quality is our standard.
Real estate is our business.

Forward-looking and value-oriented property investments
The JUNiCKE Group is an investor in the property sector. Our attitude and our actions are equally characterized by family roots, cosmopolitan outlook, sustainability, and a customer-oriented serviced culture. With this in mind, we see ourselves as businessmen of Hanseatic character as well as innovators and quality leaders in our branch of business.

We invest in property with prospects.

Our focus lies on building land for logistics and for light industrial properties.

The optimization of properties and the conversion of building land require capital as well as planning and letting skills. Your real estate is the right investment for us if rental increases can be converted into above-average returns for this market.

Do you already have a business case? If so, please contact us. We have short, unbureaucratic decision processes and always act with agility, discretion and with an eye on the result.
Our healthy capital cover and strategic partnerships allow us to conclude and formalize deals faster than our competition. In doing so we are - as entrepreneurs - negotiation and business partners on an equal footing.
As property investors with many generations of experience we believe in dependable partners and good long-term transactions.
Julius Hendrich and Carl Jobst Junicke, Managing Partners

We are looking for competent and passionate associates.

We are looking for staff members who share our passion for property and are enthusiastic about their work. As a strong growth-oriented business, all our job offers offer a variety of promotion prospects. You would be able to further your professional skills with our support.

We offer secure and long-term employment in a dynamic business, in which you would be able to achieve much. We look forward to receiving your application. Even if we do not have the right position for you at this time we are keen to receive speculative applications. We are keen not to miss out on good people.

Please contact us.


linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Immobilien-Investoren
mit Fokus auf Light Industrial
und Logistik-Grundstücke

Qualität ist unser Maßstab.
Immobilien sind unser Geschäft.

Zukunftsgewandte und werteorientierte Immobilieninvestments
Die JUNiCKE Gruppe ist ein Investor der Immobilienbranche. Unsere Haltung und unser Handeln sind gleichermaßen von familiären Wurzeln, Weltoffenheit, Nachhaltigkeit und kundenorientierter Servicekultur geprägt. In diesem Sinne sehen wir uns ebenso als Kaufleute hanseatischer Prägung wie als Innovatoren und Qualitätsführer unserer Branche.

Wir investieren in Immobilien mit Perspektive.

Unser Fokus liegt auf Baugrundstücken für Logistik und auf Light-Industrial-Objekten.

Die Optimierung von Objekten und die Konversion von Grundstücken erfordern Kapital sowie Planungs- und Vermietungsgeschick. Ihre Liegenschaft ist das geeignete Investment für uns, wenn durch Mietsteigerungen eine marktüberdurchschnittliche Rendite erzielt werden kann.

Haben Sie bereits einen Business Case? Dann sprechen Sie uns gern an. Wir haben kurze, unbürokratische Entscheidungswege und handeln dabei stets agil, diskret und abschlussorientiert.
Unsere gesunde Kapitaldecke und strategische Partnerschaften ermöglichen es uns, Geschäfte schneller als unsere Mitbewerber abzuschließen und zu beurkunden. Dabei sind wir stets ein Verhandlungs- und Geschäftspartner auf Augenhöhe, von Unternehmer zu Unternehmer.
Als Immobilieninvestoren mit der Erfahrung von Generationen legen wir Wert auf verlässliche Partnerschaften und langfristig gute Geschäfte.
Julius Hendrich und Carl Jobst Junicke, Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Menschen mit Kompetenz und Leidenschaft gesucht!

Wir suchen Sie als Mitarbeiter, wenn Sie unsere Leidenschaft für Immobilien teilen und mit viel Freude bei der Sache sind. Als stark wachstumsorientiertes Unternehmen bietet Ihnen praktisch jede unserer ausgeschriebenen Stellen eine Vielzahl beruflicher Aufstiegsmöglichkeiten. Sie werden sich also bei uns und mit uns fachlich weiterentwickeln können.

Es erwartet Sie ein sicherer, auf Langfristigkeit angelegter Arbeitsplatz in einem dynamischen Unternehmen, in und mit dem Sie viel bewegen können. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihre Bewerbung. Wenn wir gerade kein passendes Stellenangebot für Sie haben, senden Sie uns einfach eine Initiativbewerbung. Gute Leute lassen wir uns nicht entgehen!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf


linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram